Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Board of Directors


Terri Guthrie President
Sheryl Goodson President-Elect
Laura Gentry 1st Vice President (Charity Ball)
Kim Collins 2nd Vice President
(Grant Allocations)
Krystal Alvarado 3rd Vice President
(Membership-Directory, Dues, Ball Obligations)
Kimberly Thaggard 4th Vice President
(Volunteer Services)
Jacquie Cheun 5th Vice President
Erin Key 6th Vice President
(Meeting Arrangements)
Diana Dunklau 7th Vice President
Jennifer Batchelder 8th Vice President
(Special Events & Projects)
Carolyn Ferguson 9th Vice President
(Membership-Recruitment and Retention)
Rebecca Jackson 10th Vice President
(Data, Information Services)
Patti Richard Recording Secretary
Caryn Riggs Treasurer
Melinda King Past President

The following individuals were placed in nomination by the Nominating Committee as referred from the general membership:

Shannon Bryan Members-at-Large
(Corresponding Secretary)
Sandra Mann, Sandra Robinson, Debbie Smatresk Grants Committee
Jill Beadle, Julie Price Nominating Committee: